If a student gets a message

"You no longer have access to HegartyMaths."

 

then the user may not be in any classrooms. 

1. Go to Manage => Manage students/classes and click on the "All students" button.

2. Select Students not in a class

3. Any students listed are not in a class and will not be able to log in.

See the related articles below to see how to add students to classes.