It is important to keep teachers access up to date. When teachers leave or no longer require access, you can easily delete their accounts via the manage teachers page.

 

To get to the manage teachers page, go to Manage => Manage teachers => Delete teacher

From this page simply select the teachers you want to delete using the tick boxes to the left-hand side, and click on the delete teachers button in red.